whos in your state

FIND SUSTAINABILITY & ENERGY LEADERS IN YOUR STATE
also  . . .  find leaders by name  

 

NATIONAL

ALABAMA

  • Jay Jenkins  Munroe & Jenkins Architects  LLC  (256) 231-1114

ALASKA

ARIZONA

ARKANSAS

CALIFORNIA

  • Evan Hughes – Consultant Biomass Energy and Geothermal Energy , 650-796-6301 evanhughes@alumni.caltech.edu
  • Duane Baker – San Bernardino Associated Governments dbaker@sanbag.ca.gov  909-884-8276
  • Gerald Braun –  Integrated Resources Network gbraun@iresn.org 916-402-4143
  • John Walter – Repower Yolo  (530) 564-4537 john@repowered.us
  • Matthew Marshall –Redwood Coast Energy Authority  707.269.1700 mmarshall@redwoodenergy.org
  • Rob Hammon PHD – BIRAenergy  209.482.1363 – rob@biraenergy.com CA
  • Samuel Golding  – Community Choice Partners, Inc   golding@communitychoicepartners.com
  • Tim Bankroff – QuEST, Inc. 781.783.2047 timb@quest-world.com 

COLORADO

  • Peter Ewers – Ewers Architecture,  peter@ewersarchitecture.com  303.271.0977
  • Rachel Landis –  Fort Lewis College Environmental Center –  970-247-7091 rllandis@fortlewis.edu 
  • Randy Manion – Western Area Power Authority602.605.2628

CONNECTICUT

DELAWARE

FLORIDA

GEORGIA

HAWAII

IDAHO

ILLINOIS

INDIANA

  • Mark Pruitt  The Power Bureau  markjpruitt@thepowerbureau.com 219.921.3828
  • Steven Schwartz –   Advisian  317.652.7488 sschwartz@Advisian.com  IN – National

IOWA

KANSAS

KENTUCKY

LOUISIANA

MAINE

MARYLAND

  • Katherine Johnson  Johnson Consulting Group  – 301.461.4865 – kjohnson@johnsonconsults.com 

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN

  • Dottie LaJoye – Central Upper Peninsula Planning & Development Regional Commission  906.786.9234  dlajoye@cuppad.org
  • Jenn Hill Consultant, UP Association of County Commissioners,
    906.227.2043 jenhill@nmu.edu

MINNESOTA

MISSISSIPPI

MISSOURI

  • Warren Adams-Leavitt  Metropolitan Energy Center  – 816-531.7283 warren@metroenergy.org

MONTANA

NEBRASKA

NEVADA

NEW HAMPSHIRE

NEW JERSEY

NEW MEXICO 

NEW YORK 

NORTH CAROLINA

NORTH DAKOTA

  • Larry Mayer,  Comfort Choice Homes  701-799-1758 lm321elite@aol.com President-Energy Engineer

OHIO

  • Myra Moss at  Ohio State University Extension Sustainable Development Initiative  and  Energize Ohio   moss.63@osu.edu  740.607.5177
  • Roger Wilkins  UpGrade Athens County  (UAC) -roger.wilkens999@gmail.com or Charlene Suggs charlenesuggs@hotmail.com – 740.416.6194

OKLAHOMA

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA

  • Michele Halsell – at  Penn State Sustainability Institute  – mwh16@psu.edu 814.867.4578

RHODE ISLAND

SOUTH CAROLINA

SOUTH DAKOTA

TENNESSEE 

  • Chris Lunghino  Community Sustainability USA 714.369.9280 chris@communitysustainabilityusa.org 
  • Michael Walton  Green Spaces  – 423.648.0963 michael@greenspaceschattanooga.com

TEXAS

UTAH

VERMONT

VIRGINIA

  • Anthony Smith –  Secure Futures  – Tony Smith CEO 877-333-3008 tony@securefutures.us VA
  • Cliona Robb  Christian & Barton  LLC – 804 697 4140 crobb@cblaw.com

WASHINGTON

WEST VIRGINIA

WISCONSIN

WYOMING