Archives Webinars

WEBINAR RECORDINGS    


Feel free to view any of our past webinar archives

September 28, 2021
Using Available Local Assets to Achieve Energy Resilience
Gerry Braun, IRESN
April 27, 2021 
Unique Approach for Refinancing Solar Distributed PPAs
David Burdick and Rick Brown TerraVerde Energy LLC
March 11,2021 
Getting City Projects “Shovel Ready” for Federal Stimulus Monies
Kevin Daehnke, Center for Strategic Policy Innovation &
Charles Howland, Curtis, Mallet-Prevost, Colt & Mosle LLP
November 5, 2020 
Valuing Resilience of Solar Microgrids

Craig Lewis – Clean Coalition craig@clean-coalition.org  650.796.2353
October 22, 2020 
Process for Motivating People to Action on Renewable Energy

Lynn Arthur, Peak Power  631-871-8877  lynna27@gmail.com
September 1, 2020 
What Municipalities Should Know About Renewable Energy 

Cliona Robb, ThompsonMcMullan, P.C. 804.697 4140  crobb@t-mlaw.com
August 26, 2020 
Resilience Plan for Communities

Kurt Johnson,kurt@theclimatecenter.org Lorenzo Kristov,  cosimo91@gmail.comThe Climate Center 916.802.7059   
July 15,2020 
Structuring CCA in States

Samuel Golding, Community Choice Partners golding@communitychoicepartners.com                        . 
May 13, 2020 
Economic Benefits for Municipalities to Develop Solar on Brownfields

Ardi Arian – Suntech Power Development America LLC 646 617 1113  ardi.arian@stpdam.com – Greg Rosen  greg.rosen@stpdam.com 510-418-0202
April 30, 2020
Transitioning to Local Fuel Sources 

Gerry Braun, Integrated Resources Network
gbraun12@sbcglobal.net 916-402-4143                       . 
Mar 4th, 2020 
Economics and Feasibility of Adding Storage to Municipal Projects
Jeff Hintzke Clean Focus 408 419 4708 jeff.hintzke@cleanfocus.us
Jan 15, 2020     
Non-Wires Alternatives Can Do More Than You Think — But It Matters How You Buy Them

Shalom Flank,  Microgrid Architect  202.797.8820  Shalom.Flank@MicrogridArchitect.com
July 2019     
Governance in the Power Sector and How to ACE the Problem
Samuel Golding, Community Choice Partners golding@communitychoicepartners.com

Please Read this Disclaimer: Although most of the resources listed on this site are experts in their fields, Municipal Sustainable Energy Forum does not evaluate their qualifications.  Therefore,  by clicking on any of the links or by attending any programs listed on this website, and/or if you follow any advice or use any of these companies/services, you are agreeing to not hold Municipal Sustainable Energy Forum or its DBAs, liable for any negative results arising from the use of these ideas, services or companies.