whos in your state

FIND SUSTAINABILITY & ENERGY LEADERS IN YOUR STATE
also  . . .  find leaders by name  

 

NATIONAL

  • Baird Brown – eco(n)law LLC  baird@eco-n-law.net   M 267.231.2310
  • Craig Lewis Clean Coalition  650-308-9046 John Bernhardt 703.963.8750 john@clean-coalition.org 
  • Kevin Moyer   PACE Equity  419.720.1102  kmoyer@pace-equity.com  National
  • Larisa Dobriansky – General MicroGrids 703 989 7639  larisa.dobriansky@gmail.com
  • Linda Shaw    Future Energy Development LLC –  585-546-8430  lshaw@futureenergydev.com
  • Lori Schell   Empowered Energy   LSchell@EmpoweredEnergy.com  (970) 247-8181 COm   
  • Ron Kamen  EarthKind Energy  845.266.3723 ron@earthkindenergy.com  NY 
  • Shalom Flank,   Microgrid Architect – 202.797.8820  Shalom.Flank@MicrogridArchitect.com NY

ALABAMA

ALASKA

ARIZONA

ARKANSAS

CALIFORNIA

  • Evan Hughes – Consultant Biomass Energy and Geothermal Energy , 650-796-6301 evanhughes@alumni.caltech.edu
  • Duane Baker – San Bernardino Associated Governments dbaker@sanbag.ca.gov  909-884-8276
  • Gene Okun – Microgrid Energy LLC 714.916.7975 gene@microgridenergy.biz
  • George Wiltsee President, Clean Power House LLC, gwiltsee@gmail.com 626-890-8346
  • Gerald Braun –  Integrated Resources Network gbraun@iresn.org 916-402-4143
  • John Walter – Repower Yolo  (530) 564-4537 john@repowered.us 
  • Karen Eggerman Egg Design 707 291 3675 eggnodoubt@gmail.com
  • Matthew Marshall –Redwood Coast Energy Authority  707.269.1700 mmarshall@redwoodenergy.org 
  • Rick Brown PhD-  TerraVerde Renewable Partners, LLC  rick.brown@tvrpllc.com 707.953.2885 CA
  • Rob Hammon PhD – BIRAenergy  209.482.1363 – rob@biraenergy.com CA
  • Samuel Golding  – Community Choice Partners, Inc   golding@communitychoicepartners.com

COLORADO

CONNECTICUT

DELAWARE

FLORIDA

GEORGIA

HAWAII

IDAHO

ILLINOIS

INDIANA

IOWA

KANSAS

KENTUCKY

LOUISIANA

MAINE

MARYLAND

  • Katherine Johnson  Johnson Consulting Group  – 301.461.4865 – kjohnson@johnsonconsults.com
  • Ron Edelstein, Consultant, 202.805.3875 Ron.bart.edelstein@gmail.com  

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN

  • Jenn Hill Consultant,  Cell: 248-961-8016  jenniferMhill@gmail.com

MINNESOTA

MISSISSIPPI

MISSOURI

  • Warren Adams-Leavitt  Metropolitan Energy Center  – 816-531.7283 warren@metroenergy.org

MONTANA

NEBRASKA

NEVADA

NEW HAMPSHIRE

NEW JERSEY

NEW MEXICO 

NEW YORK 

NORTH CAROLINA

NORTH DAKOTA

  • Larry Mayer,  Comfort Choice Homes  701-799-1758 lm321elite@aol.com President-Energy Engineer

OHIO

  • Eddie Smith  Exe Dir Southeast Ohio  Public Energy Council SOPEC  C: 740-677-2759
    esmith@sopecinfo.org
  • Myra Moss at  Ohio State University Extension Sustainable Development Initiative  and  Energize Ohio   moss.63@osu.edu  740.607.5177
  • Roger Wilkins  UpGrade Athens County  (UAC) -roger.wilkens999@gmail.com or Charlene Suggs charlenesuggs@hotmail.com – 740.416.6194

OKLAHOMA

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA

  • Michele Halsell – at  Penn State Sustainability Institute  – mwh16@psu.edu 814.867.4578

RHODE ISLAND

SOUTH CAROLINA

SOUTH DAKOTA

TENNESSEE 

  • Michael Walton  Green Spaces  – 423.648.0963 michael@greenspaceschattanooga.com

TEXAS

UTAH

VERMONT

VIRGINIA

  • Anthony Smith –  Secure Futures  – Tony Smith CEO 877-333-3008 tony@securefutures.us VA
  • Cliona Robb  Christian & Barton  LLC – 804 697 4140 crobb@cblaw.com

WASHINGTON

WEST VIRGINIA

WISCONSIN

WYOMING