whos in your state

FIND SUSTAINABLE ENERGY LEADERS IN YOUR STATE
also  . . .  find leaders by name  

 

NATIONAL

ALABAMA

ALASKA

ARIZONA

ARKANSAS

CALIFORNIA

  • Anthony PapaveroCurrent Renewables  ap@currentrenewables.com  951 288 6092 
  • Cynthia Sherrill – Coastside Community Emergency Response Team  310-429-9197 csherrill@earthlink.net 
  • Evan Hughes – Consultant Biomass Energy and Geothermal Energy , 650-796-6301 evanhughes@alumni.caltech.edu
  • Duane Baker – San Bernardino Associated Governments dbaker@sanbag.ca.gov  909-884-8276
  • Gerald Braun –  Integrated Resources Network gbraun@iresn.org 916-402-4143
  • John Walter – Repower Yolo  (530) 564-4537 john@repowered.us 
  • Lorenzo Kristov, Electric System Policy, Structure, Market Design, 916.802.7059   cosimo91@gmail.com   LKristov91@gmail.com
  • Rinaldo Veseliza AIA, LEED AP, DBIA Environmental Architect, CASE4GOOD rinaldoves@yahoo.com  C 650-808-7946
  • Rick Brown PhD-  TerraVerde Renewable Partners, LLC  rick.brown@tvrpllc.com 707.953.2885 CA
  • Rob Hammon PhD – BIRAenergy  209.482.1363 – rob@biraenergy.com CA
  • Robert Perry World Business Academy 818.384.4557 bob@worldbusiness.org
  • Samuel Golding  – Community Choice Partners, Inc   golding@communitychoicepartners.com

COLORADO

  • Dick White – Enduring Green Globe Consulting – 970-903-7293 rwhite@gobrainstorm.net
  • Randy Manion – Western Area Power Authority602.605.2628 
  • Samantha Reifer, Scale Microgrid Solutions 650 793 0921 samantha.reifer@scalemicrogridsolutions.com

CONNECTICUT

DELAWARE

FLORIDA

GEORGIA

HAWAII

  • Gerry Dameron Exe Dir  Go Green Cities Gerry@GoGreenCities.US    (808) 633~7722 HI

IDAHO

ILLINOIS

INDIANA

IOWA

KANSAS

KENTUCKY

LOUISIANA

MAINE

MARYLAND

  • Katherine Johnson  Johnson Consulting Group  – 301.461.4865 – kjohnson@johnsonconsults.com

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN

MINNESOTA

MISSISSIPPI

MISSOURI

MONTANA

NEBRASKA

NEVADA

NEW HAMPSHIRE

NEW JERSEY

NEW MEXICO 

NEW YORK 

NORTH CAROLINA

NORTH DAKOTA

OHIO

  • Myra Moss at  Ohio State University Extension Sustainable Development Initiative  and  Energize Ohio   moss.63@osu.edu  740.607.5177

OKLAHOMA

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA

  • Michele Halsell – at  Penn State Sustainability Institute  – mwh16@psu.edu 814.867.4578

RHODE ISLAND

SOUTH CAROLINA

SOUTH DAKOTA

TENNESSEE 

  • Michael Walton  Green Spaces  – 423.648.0963 michael@greenspaceschattanooga.com

TEXAS 

UTAH

VERMONT

VIRGINIA

  • Anthony Smith –  Secure Futures  – Tony Smith CEO 877-333-3008 tony@securefutures.us VA
  • Cliona Robb –ThompsonMcMullan, P.C. P 804.799.4128 crobb@t-mlaw.com
  • Joy Loving – Climate Action Alliance of the Valley 540-421-6201 jal_1998@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON

WEST VIRGINIA

WISCONSIN

WYOMING

 

 

Please Read this Disclaimer: Although most of the resources listed on this site are experts in their fields, Municipal Sustainable Energy Forum does not evaluate their qualifications.  Therefore,  by clicking on any of the links or by attending any programs listed on this website, and/or if you follow any advice or use any of these companies/services, you are agreeing to not hold Municipal Sustainable Energy Forum or its DBAs, liable for any negative results arising from the use of these ideas, services or companies.