Archives Calls

CALL RECORDINGS 2021

Archives     2019-2020     2017-2018    

 

 

2.16.2021 Resiliency Policy – California SB 99, DC , NV and other states  

 

Panel
-Baird Brown – eco(n)law  baird@eco-n-law.net 215-586-6615  Cell 267.231.2310
-Lorenzo Kristov, Electric System Policy, Structure, Market Design,
916.802.7059   cosimo91@gmail.com
-Shalom Flank,  Microgrid Architect
– Cell 202.421.6244   202.797.8820  205.202.0208

SORRY THE RECORDING DID NOT TURN OUT

 

 

 

 

 

2.16.2021 Different Approaches for Working with Cities/Towns on Adopting Renewable Energy   

Panel

-Gerry Braun, Integrated Resources Network gbraun12@sbcglobal.net 916-402-4143
-Mark Scully, People’s Action for Clean Energy, C 917 843 7214 mwscully29@gmail.com
-Kevin Daehnke, Center for Strategic Policy Innovation 
kdaehnke@centerforstrategicpolicy.org 949-632-2239

1.28.21 Identifying renewable energy projects that have been proven to create income or save money in cities/towns   

Panel

-Gerry Braun, Integrated Resources Network gbraun12@sbcglobal.net 916-402-4143
-Mark Scully, People’s Action for Clean Energy, C 917 843 7214 mwscully29@gmail.com
-Craig Lewis – Clean Coalition
craig@clean-coalition.org 650.796.2353
– Michael Walton Green Spaces Chattanooga
423.648.0963 michael@greenspaceschattanooga.com C 865.250.9711
– Richard Chase, Chase Systems LLC 508 263 0031 cell 508 726. 7311

1.26.21 FERC Rule 2222 and new Energy Policies   

Panel

-Charlie Howland, Curtis, Mallet-Prevost, Colt & Mosle LLP 212 696 8870
-Baird Brown – eco(n)law
baird@eco-n-law.net 215-586-6615 Cell 267.231.2310
-Robert Perry, Synergistic Solutions
818.384.4557 robert.perry108@gmail.com

 

.
Please Read this Disclaimer: Although most of the resources listed on this site are experts in their fields, Municipal Sustainable Energy Forum does not evaluate their qualifications.  Therefore,  by clicking on any of the links or by attending any programs listed on this website, and/or if you follow any advice or use any of these companies/services, you are agreeing to not hold Municipal Sustainable Energy Forum or its DBAs, liable for any negative results arising from the use of these ideas, services or companies.